Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Content   |   Sign In   |   Join
Regional Officers
Share |


2016-2017
Region Presidents & Treasurers


MIDDLE ATLANTIC (DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA)

Sandra Drew
12769 Flat Meadow Ln
Herndon, VA 20171-2251
703/758-7625; 703/655-4514 (cell)
sndrew@aol.com
Patricia Jacobs
2435 Jasper Ct
Norfolk, VA 23518-4561
757/587-8615
jacobs11@cox.net

MIDWEST (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV)

Verneeta Heard
6704 Water View Way
Dayton, OH 45424-8126
937/237-9063
hdalemar1@aol.com
Sally Ferguson
2717 Coveview Dr
Toledo, OH 43611-1110
419/729-3266
sally.ferguson@utoledo.edu

NEW ENGLAND (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Pamela Connors
686 Britton St Apt 2
Chicopee, MA 01020-4380
413/896-5712
pbconnors3@yahoo.com
Margaret Fera
20 Jonathan Ln
Chelmsford, MA 01824-2009
978/256-3994
margfera@verizon.net

NORTH CENTRAL (IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI)

Martha Didamo
8014 Cedar Island Rd
Bellevue, NE 68147-2010
402/292-2194
mmdidamo@cox.net
Sheree Patterson
9319 Hillcrest Dr
LaVista, NE 68128-2497
402/597-8891
daveandsheree@hotmail.com

NORTH WEST (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)

Alma Birchett
11209 Holden Rd SW
Lakewood, WA 98498-2804
253/582-3794
almabirchett@comcast.net
Edith Reed
9114 Thomas Ct SW Lakewood, WA 98498-4661
253/459-2262

SOUTH CENTRAL (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)

Kathy Maiorana
PO Box 375
Stockdale, TX 78160-0375
210/414-6856
kathymaiorana.gsw@gmail.com
Jamie Tomek
2599 Highway O
Middletown, MO 63359-3018
573/656-3082
jht6468@gmail.com

SOUTH EAST (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Nancy Peppers
1865 Neptune Dr
Columbia, SC 29209-2956
803/776-8676; 803/397-5851 (cell)
2nancyrpeppers@gmail.com
Harriet Boyden
9 Perth Ct N
Aiken, SC 29803-5640
803/649-4952
hboyden@aol.com

SOUTH WEST (AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT)

Lorna Kenney
3296 Broadmoor Blvd
San Bernardino, CA 92404-2402
909/886-2480
lbkenney1@verizon.net
Betty Crawford
6341 S Championship Dr
Chandler, AZ 85249-4081
480/895-9063
bjayne46@juno.com
Contact Us

Birmingham, Alabama Office

P.O. Box 361986

Birmingham, AL 35236

info@goldstarwives.org

Phone: 1-888-751-6350

Washington DC Office

200 N. Glebe Road Rm 425

Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Connect
Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses.
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal