Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • Gold Star Wives of America Meeting

"We believe surviving spouses and dependent children need an organization dedicated solely to their needs, concerns, and welfare.”

  • Home
  • Gold Star Wives of America Meeting

Gold Star Wives of America Meeting

  • 18 Jul 2020
  • 1:00 PM
  • Zoom/Teleconference

GOLD STAR WIVES OF AMERICA, INC

MEETING TO BE HELD JULY 18, 2020 1:00 PM EASTERN TIME

Please join us on a Zoom meeting.  Since we are unable to hold a Convention this year, we will have a meeting to bring us up to date since last Convention.  You will be able to log in via computer OR dial in by phone. (1:00 PM EDT, Noon CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT & AZ, 9:00 AM AK)

The 2019 Minutes are on the website and this year’s reports will be available on the website.

AGENDA

Welcome, Prayer, and Pledge of Allegiance

Memorial Service

Announcement of newly elected Officers

GRC Report

Report by Chairman of the Board

Report and Announcements for Upcoming Events by National President

Budget

Installation

Closing Prayer

To join the meeting, either log in by computer or dial in. (details coming soon)

NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2020 Corporate Sponsors!

Gold Level 


Silver Level



Bronze Level

For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc.

Gold Star Wives is a Congressionally Chartered non-profit service organization that is capable of providing services to the active duty and service-connected military surviving spouses.

Learn More Join Us Donate Now

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236

Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350

Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC