Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • "MOH Hershel Woody Williams's Story"


  • Home
  • "MOH Hershel Woody Williams's Story"

"MOH Hershel Woody Williams's Story"

  • 16 Jan 2021
  • 1:00 PM
  • Zoom

Jan. 16, 2021

MOH Hershel Woody Williams has dedicated his life to creating the Gold Star Families Memorial Monuments in every State.  Homeland, Family, Patriot, Sacrifice, Legacy

Please join us for this special event to hear Woody’s story and the story behind the Monuments. 

1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Open to all https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83290605029

Meeting ID: 832 9060 5029


NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2021 Corporate Sponsors!

Gold Level 


Silver Level
 

Bronze Level

For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Additional Sponsors:
Prince of Peace Catholic Church Knights of Columbus - Hoover, AL

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236
Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350


Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses. Copyright © 2021.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC