Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • Event to answer SBP Questions


  • Home
  • Event to answer SBP Questions

Event to answer SBP Questions

  • 12 Feb 2022
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Zoom

Do you have questions regarding the letter received from  DFAS regarding your SBP and changes that are taking place this year?

You are invited to a Zoom event hosted by Heather Thompson, Financial Planner and Education/ Benefit Specialist at American Tax and Financial Planners.  They offer free financial services to Gold Star families.

Topic: SBP/DIC Offset Information/Calculations

Time: Saturday February 12, 2022

1:30 PM Eastern Time/12:30 Central/11:30 Mountain/10:30 Pacific

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/74905269910?pwd=J7KQ4HQ8qzjG-Uo_mIuMbBg8VhVejO.1

Meeting ID: 749 0526 9910   Use the passcode: HnwVY9


NAVIGATE


Thank you to our 2022 Corporate Sponsors!

Gold Level 


Silver Level 

Bronze Level


For additional information, or to become a Gold Star Wives Corporate Sponsor, please visit our sponsorship page.

Birmingham, Alabama Office
P.O. Box 361986
Birmingham, AL 35236
Email: info@goldstarwives.org
Phone: 1-888-751-6350


Washington DC Office
200 N.Glebe Road Rm 435
Arlington, VA 22203-3755

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. is a non-profit 501(C)4 National Military Widow/Widowers Service Organization chartered by the United States Congress. Donations are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes but may be deductible as trade or business expenses. Copyright © 2021.

Powered by Wild Apricot, Designed by The ARRC